Paralympic and Olympic Teams: Logan Campbell is on the team!

The Canadian Yachting Association is pleased to announce the following Olympic and Paralympic sailors who will be nominated to the Canadian Olympic Committee and Canadian Paralympic Committee for inclusion on the 2012 Canadian Olympic and Paralympic team:
Olympic Sailors
Richard Clarke, BC; Tyler Bjorn, QC Men’s Keelboat – Star
Greg Douglas, ON Men’s One Person Dinghy Heavy – Finn
David Wright, ON Men’s One Person Dinghy – Laser
Danielle Dube, NS Women’s One Person Dinghy – Laser Radial
Gordon Cook, ON; Hunter Lowden, ON Men’s Skiff – 49er
Mike Leigh, BC; Luke Ramsay, BC Men’s Two Person Dinghy – 470
Zac Plavsic, BC Men’s Windsurfer – RS:X
Nikola Girke, BC Women’s Windsurfer – RS:X

Paralympic Sailors
Paul Tingley, NS One Person Keel Boat – 2.4mR class
Bruce Millar, BC; Logan Campbell, SK; Scott Lutes, QC Three Person Keel Boat – Sonar class
John McRoberts, BC; Stacie Louttit, BC Two Person Mixed Boat – SKUD

Posted under Archives

This post was written by The Webmaster on June 4, 2012


Next Entry: