Board of Directors

 

President Past President
Marty Houle, PASC Tyler Koyl, SWR
marty.sasksailing@gmail.com tyler.koyl@gmail.com
   

Vice President
Communication Director
vacant Connor Boyle, BSSC
  connorboyle@sasktel.net
   
   
Racing Director Training Director
Joe Gerlinsky, BSC vacant
joe.gerlinsky@gmail.com  
   
   

Member at Large Member at Large
Romuald Lagace, LDYC L.-P. Gagnon, SSC/BSSC
a.r.lagace@shaw.ca lpgagnon@hotmail.fr
   
   

Member at Large Member at Large
Colin Gallins, CLSC Kevin Marpole, RSC
cgallins@yahoo.ca kmarpole@sasktel.net
   
   

Member at Large
Member at Large
Charlene Eger, QCDS Charles Morgan, RSC
charlene.eger30@gmail.com cj.morgan@sasktel.net
   
   
Treasurer
SSCA Technical Director/Coach
vacant Mark Lammens
  (306) 975-0833
  sasksail@sasktel.net