Board of Directors

President Past President
Tyler Koyl, SWR L. P. Gagnon, SSC
tyler.koyl@gmail.com lpgagnon@hotmail.fr
   

Vice President
Communication Director
vacant Connor Boyle, BSSC
  connorboyle@sasktel.net
   
   
Racing Director Training Director
Joe Gerlinsky, BSC Marty Houle, PASC
joe.gerlinsky@gmail.com marty11309721@gmail.com
   
   

Member at Large Member at Large
Romuald Lagace, LDYC Judy Winship, QCDS
romuald.lagace@city.saskatoon.sk.ca jwinship@sasktel.net
   
   

Member at Large Member at Large
Pam Gale, PASC Kevin Marpole, RSC
spgale@me.com kmarpole@sasktel.net
   
   

Member at Large
Member at Large
vacant vacant
   
   
   
Treasurer
SSCA Technical Director/Coach
vacant Mark Lammens
  (306) 975-0833
 
sasksail@sasktel.net