Board of Directors

President Past President
Tyler Koyl, SWR L. P. Gagnon, SSC
tyler.koyl@gmail.com
lpgagnon@hotmail.fr

Vice President
Communication Director
Chris Keyes, RBYC Ric Witham, RSC
Christopher.keyes@mac.com ricwitham@gmail.com
Racing Director
Training Director
James Briens, BSSC Marty Houle, PASC
jbriens@shaw.ca  marty11309721@gmail.com

Member at Large Member at Large
Romuald Lagace, LDYC Judy Winship, WOW
romuald.lagace@city.saskatoon.sk.ca jwinship@sasktel.net

Member at Large Member at Large
Pam Gale, PASC Joe Gerlinsky, BSC
 spgale@me.com joe.gerlinsky@gmail.com

Member at Large
Member at Large
vacant vacant
Treasurer
SSCA Technical Director/Coach
 Vacant Mark Lammens
(306) 975-0833
sasksail@sasktel.net